Country Sales and Distribution


Select a country to find the GainSpan sales representative or distributor nearest to your location:

Location: State:
 
United States  SALES REP(S)

EXIS-QCI
State: California
Web: http://www.exisqci.com/
Phone: (408) 944-4600,
408-944-4688 (Lisa Carter),
(408) 944-4669 (Jim Bailey)
Email: lcarter@exisinc.com
jbailey@exisinc.com


Tech Coast Sales
State: California
Phone: (949) 305-6869,
(818) 518-6006 (Sam Hamade),
(818) 251-0116 (Naim Hmeidan),
(818) 378-9123 (Saad Tarbouche),
(714) 801-7797 (Ron DeLaura),
(714) 745-4522 (Michael Benz),
(949) 295-6418 (John Hoekstra),
(909) 684-8495 (Scott Yeakel)
Email: shamade@tc-sales.com (Sam Hamade)
nhmeidan@tc-sales.com (Naim Hmeidan)
saadt@tc-sales.com (Saad Tarbouche)
rdelaura@tc-sales.com (Ron DeLaura)
mbenz@tc-sales.com (Michael Benz)
john@tc-sales.com (John Hoekstra)
scott@tc-sales.com (Scott Yeakel)


United States  DISTRIBUTOR(S)

Semiconductor Store
Web: http://www.semiconductorstore.com/pages/asp/Supplier.asp?PL=0172
Contact: http://www.semiconductorstore.com/pages/asp/Supplier.asp?PL=0172
Phone: +1.877.466.9722


WPG
Web: http://wpgvstore.wpgam.com/vstore2/
Contact: http://wpgvstore.wpgam.com/vstore2/index.php?route=information/contact
Phone: +1-800.800.5441
Email: sales@wpgamericas.com


Future Electronics
Web: http://www.futureelectronics.com/EN/MANUFACTURERS/gainspan-corporation/Pages/index.aspx
Contact: http://www.futureelectronics.com/EN/MANUFACTURERS/gainspan-corporation/Pages/index.aspx


Digikey
Web: http://www.digikey.com/Suppliers/us/gainspan.page
Contact: http://www.digikey.com/us/en/info/Contact-us.html?WT.z_header=link
Phone: 1-800-344-4539




Please provide feedback and help us improve our website.